Sorry this creates too many instances of the same user.
Or can I when I remove a user from the ‘Members’ page … they are also removed from the WP users.
When you delete the user from the Simple Membership plugin (it will delete the corresponding WP user entry as well).
Hi – apologies for the delay.
(I’m using this on a multi-site – where the Membership plugin is being used on a sub-site)
I still get Network Admin users added corresponding with the WP Simple Membership Members.
If I delete a user from network admin users – they still exist in WP Simple Membership Members
If I delete a user from WP Simple Membership Members – they still exist in network admin users
This is consistent and I can find no setting in WP Simple Membership or in the Network Admin to, either:
– prevent an admin user being created in the first place
– when a user is deleted from WP Simple Membership members – that also the corresponding Network admin user is deleted
Thank you for reporting back. I have submitted a message to the developers to investigate further your issue.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.