- This topic has 17 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 9 years, 3 months ago by .
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
WordPress Membership Plugin
Simple Membership Plugin › Forums › Simple Membership Plugin › Blank Email on Reset Password
You won’t lose any member info if you delete the plugin then re-install. So it is safe to do so.
I have done this and no change. I have however removed the plugin Email Templates and for some reason the message received is now displayed!?
That email templates plugin was likely messing up the forgot password email sent from our plugin.