- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 11 years, 6 months ago by .
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
WordPress Membership Plugin
Simple Membership Plugin › Forums › Simple Membership Plugin › logged in user accessing protected page twice
When a user logs into the site they are redirected to view the protected page, however while logged in if they go elsewhere (to another site page) in the site and then click on the main menu link for the protected page they see the following instead of the page content:
Logged in as
Partner
Account Status
Active
Membership
Partners
Account Expiry
Never
Logout
If you believe you should have access to this page. Please contact us.”
Is there a way for them see the protected page again since they are already logged in?
Warmest Regards,
Adriana
The following message doesn’t come from the simple membership plugin:
If you believe you should have access to this page. Please contact us
Do you have other membership plugin installed on this site? Temporarily deactivate all plugins except simple membership. Do you see that same message?